Best kids books Reviews

Thank you for checking out our pick for the best kids books you can find in the home category – we love checking our different products to us for our home but picking out the best kids books was not the most easy task as there are so many great brands out there

How did we came up with our list for the best kids books? we took into account all the different factors such as price, review score, overall rating score, specs and more. if you think we missed something – please contact us and we will look into it

Best kids books Top 10 pick

Last update on 2017-11-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

 kids books Best extended Pick

SaleBestseller No. 1Bestseller No. 1
Giraffes Can't Dance
3291 Reviews
Giraffes Can't Dance
  • N/A
  • Giles Andreae
  • Cartwheel Books
  • Edition no. Brdbk (03/01/2012)
  • Board book: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 2Bestseller No. 2
The Pout-Pout Fish
1946 Reviews
The Pout-Pout Fish
  • The Pout Pout Fish
  • Deborah Diesen
  • Farrar, Straus and Giroux
  • Board book: 34 pages
SaleBestseller No. 3Bestseller No. 3
Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids
59 Reviews
Lots of Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids
  • Lots of Knock Knock Jokes for Kids
  • Whee Winn
  • Zonderkidz
  • Edition no. Gld (02/02/2016)
  • Paperback: 128 pages
Bestseller No. 4Bestseller No. 4
Just Me and My Dad (Little Critter)
1017 Reviews
Just Me and My Dad (Little Critter)
  • Great product!
  • Mercer Mayer
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. Little Critter (03/02/2001)
  • Paperback: 24 pages
SaleBestseller No. 5Bestseller No. 5
Dr. Seuss's ABC: An Amazing Alphabet Book!
1124 Reviews
Dr. Seuss's ABC: An Amazing Alphabet Book!
  • Dr. Seuss's ABC - Board Book
  • Dr. Seuss
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. Brdbk (11/26/1996)
  • Board book: 24 pages
SaleBestseller No. 6Bestseller No. 6
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
1119 Reviews
Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
  • Great product!
  • Judith Viorst
  • Atheneum Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. Reprint (07/15/1987)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 7Bestseller No. 7
National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Why (National Geographic Little Kids First Big Books)
779 Reviews
National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Why (National Geographic Little Kids First Big Books)
  • National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Why
  • Amy Shields
  • National Geographic Children's Books
  • Edition no. National Geographic Little Kid (05/10/2011)
  • Hardcover: 128 pages
Bestseller No. 8Bestseller No. 8
The Truck Book
175 Reviews
The Truck Book
  • Great product!
  • Harry McNaught
  • Random House
  • Edition no. 1st (04/12/1978)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 9Bestseller No. 9
Where the Sidewalk Ends: Poems and Drawings
1565 Reviews
Where the Sidewalk Ends: Poems and Drawings
  • Where the Sidewalk Ends Poems and Drawings
  • Shel Silverstein
  • HarperCollins
  • Edition no. 1st (02/18/2014)
  • Hardcover: 176 pages
Bestseller No. 10Bestseller No. 10
The Snail and the Whale
612 Reviews
The Snail and the Whale
  • The Snail and the Whale
  • Julia Donaldson
  • Puffin Books
  • Edition no. Reprint (04/06/2006)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 11Bestseller No. 11
The Hiccupotamus
880 Reviews
The Hiccupotamus
  • The Hiccupotamus
  • Aaron Zenz
  • Two Lions
  • Edition no. 1 (09/01/2009)
  • Hardcover: 32 pages
Bestseller No. 12Bestseller No. 12
Crossword Puzzles for Kids Ages 7 & Up: Reproducible Worksheets for Classroom & Homeschool Use (Woo! Jr. Kids Activities Books)
4 Reviews
SaleBestseller No. 13Bestseller No. 13
The Boxcar Children Books 1-4
477 Reviews
The Boxcar Children Books 1-4
  • Albert Whitman Company
  • Albert Whitman & Company
  • Edition no. unknown (09/01/1990)
  • Paperback: 160 pages
Bestseller No. 14Bestseller No. 14
The Story of Ferdinand
1359 Reviews
The Story of Ferdinand
  • Great book!
  • Munro Leaf
  • Grosset & Dunlap
  • Edition no. 1 (03/31/2011)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 15Bestseller No. 15
Dragons Love Tacos
1906 Reviews
Dragons Love Tacos
  • Dragons Love Tacos
  • Adam Rubin
  • Dial Books
  • Edition no. 5/20/12 (06/14/2012)
  • Hardcover: 40 pages
SaleBestseller No. 16Bestseller No. 16
Big Shark, Little Shark (Step into Reading)
21 Reviews
Big Shark, Little Shark (Step into Reading)
  • Big Shark Little Shark
  • Anna Membrino
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 17Bestseller No. 17
The Mixed-Up Chameleon Board Book
160 Reviews
The Mixed-Up Chameleon Board Book
  • Great product!
  • Eric Carle
  • HarperFestival
  • Edition no. Brdbk (02/05/1998)
  • Board book: 32 pages
Bestseller No. 18Bestseller No. 18
Pete the Cat: Pete at the Beach (My First I Can Read)
529 Reviews
Pete the Cat: Pete at the Beach (My First I Can Read)
  • Pete the Cat Pete at the Beach
  • James Dean
  • HarperCollins
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 19Bestseller No. 19
Diary of a Minecraft Spider: An Unofficial Minecraft Book
12 Reviews
Diary of a Minecraft Spider: An Unofficial Minecraft Book
  • Books Kid
  • Independently published
  • Paperback: 80 pages
SaleBestseller No. 20Bestseller No. 20
Are You My Mother? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM))
1401 Reviews
Are You My Mother? (Bright & Early Board Books(TM))
  • Great product!
  • P.D. Eastman
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Board book: 12 pages
Bestseller No. 21Bestseller No. 21
The Everything Kids' Science Experiments Book: Boil Ice, Float Water, Measure Gravity-Challenge the World Around You!
1110 Reviews
The Everything Kids' Science Experiments Book: Boil Ice, Float Water, Measure Gravity-Challenge the World Around You!
  • Adams Media Corporation
  • Tom Robinson
  • Everything
  • Edition no. unknown (10/01/2001)
  • Paperback: 144 pages
SaleBestseller No. 22Bestseller No. 22
The Monster at the End of This Book
2253 Reviews
The Monster at the End of This Book
  • Great product!
  • Jon Stone
  • Golden Books
  • Edition no. 2nd ed. (05/13/2003)
  • Hardcover: 24 pages
SaleBestseller No. 23Bestseller No. 23
The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 12)
  • Jeff Kinney
  • Amulet Books
  • Hardcover: 224 pages
SaleBestseller No. 24Bestseller No. 24
The Wonderful Things You Will Be
1326 Reviews
The Wonderful Things You Will Be
  • The Wonderful Things You Will Be
  • Emily Winfield Martin
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. 1 (08/25/2015)
  • Hardcover: 36 pages
SaleBestseller No. 25Bestseller No. 25
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Box Set: Books 1-4
286 Reviews
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Box Set: Books 1-4
  • Amelia Bedelia Boxed Set Amelia Bedelia Means Business Amelia Bedelia Unleashed Amelia Bedelia Road Trip Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild
  • Herman Parish
  • Greenwillow Books
  • Edition no. Box Stk (09/02/2014)
  • Paperback: 160 pages
SaleBestseller No. 26Bestseller No. 26
The Never Girls Collection #1 (Disney: The Never Girls) (Disney Fairies)
294 Reviews
The Never Girls Collection #1 (Disney: The Never Girls) (Disney Fairies)
  • The Never Girls Collection 1 Disney Fairies
  • Various
  • RH/Disney
  • Edition no. Box (09/24/2013)
  • Paperback: 128 pages
Bestseller No. 27Bestseller No. 27
Being Thankful (Mercer Mayer's Little Critter)
553 Reviews
Being Thankful (Mercer Mayer's Little Critter)
  • Being Thankful Mercer Mayer s Little Critter
  • Mercer Mayer
  • Thomas Nelson
  • Paperback: 24 pages
Bestseller No. 29Bestseller No. 29
Thanksgiving Is for Giving Thanks! (Reading Railroad)
122 Reviews
Thanksgiving Is for Giving Thanks! (Reading Railroad)
  • Great product!
  • Margaret Sutherland, Sonja Lamut
  • Grosset & Dunlap
  • Paperback: 24 pages
SaleBestseller No. 30Bestseller No. 30
The Going-To-Bed Book
2397 Reviews
The Going-To-Bed Book
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Sandra Boynton
  • Little Simon
  • Edition no. Revised (11/30/1982)
  • Board book: 14 pages

Last update on 2017-11-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

What to pay attention to when buying a new kids books?

Good things about buying a new kids books on Amazon is that you can look and compare reviews of shoppers just like you that already tried using the product.we highly recommended you take a close look for the reviews and see if this kids books fit your specific needs.

 

What are the ranking factors you used to make your best kids books list?

They are honestly too long to mention, we looked into all aspects of the specific Array we could find! starting from reviews, price, features and others. trying to find the very best kids books is hard this days when so many different brands are fighting for our money.(it’s a good problem to have though.

What is the refund policy when buying a kids books?

Amazon have a great refund policy if there anything wrong with your new kids books buy in any case we suggest you read carefully the guaranty offered by each specific merchant and make a smart buying decision. as a general rule you can buy with confidence at the Amazon market place.

Is it a wise idea buying kids books online?

Personally I do most of my shopping online and buying kids books is no difference to me. it’s so easy seeing all the different reviews, comparing different products and making a wise buying decision.

What is the minimum time of warranty you recommended when buying a new kids books?

We like to go with a minimum of 2 years warranty when buying a new kids books. there is really no need to for a life time warranty as with any product there is some tear&ware and it’s ok to replace a kids books.

 

 

What should be price range for a good kids books?

price is a thing you should consider when buying  a new kids books. However, it shouldn’t be the biggest influencing factor. A high price tag doesn’t always equate to the best product. Similarly, a lower price doesn’t always mean the product is inferior to more expensive purchases. Look beyond the numbers and focus on the features of the shower head as well as the quality of materials. These things give you a better picture as to how much value the product truly offers.

 

Best kids books Reviews