Best kids books Reviews

Thank you for checking out our pick for the best kids books you can find in the home category – we love checking our different products to us for our home but picking out the best kids books was not the most easy task as there are so many great brands out there

We think we did a good job in the lists below for the best kids books. however you might have a different opinion and we would love to hear your opinion – please contact us and let us know and we will look into it.

Best kids books Top 10 pick

Last update on 2018-01-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

 kids books Best extended Pick

SaleBestseller No. 1Bestseller No. 1
Dr. Seuss's ABC: An Amazing Alphabet Book!
1124 Reviews
Dr. Seuss's ABC: An Amazing Alphabet Book!
  • Dr. Seuss's ABC - Board Book
  • Dr. Seuss
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. Brdbk (11/26/1996)
  • Board book: 24 pages
Bestseller No. 2Bestseller No. 2
Pete the Cat: Pete at the Beach (My First I Can Read)
529 Reviews
Pete the Cat: Pete at the Beach (My First I Can Read)
  • Pete the Cat Pete at the Beach
  • James Dean
  • HarperCollins
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 3Bestseller No. 3
The Hiccupotamus
880 Reviews
The Hiccupotamus
  • The Hiccupotamus
  • Aaron Zenz
  • Two Lions
  • Edition no. 1 (09/01/2009)
  • Hardcover: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 4Bestseller No. 4
National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Why (National Geographic Little Kids First Big Books)
779 Reviews
National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Why (National Geographic Little Kids First Big Books)
  • National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Why
  • Amy Shields
  • National Geographic Children's Books
  • Edition no. National Geographic Little Kid (05/10/2011)
  • Hardcover: 128 pages
Bestseller No. 5Bestseller No. 5
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?
2584 Reviews
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?
  • Weight - 0.45
  • Depth - 7.00
  • Width - 5.00
  • Height - 0.60
  • Bill Martin Jr., Eric Carle
SaleBestseller No. 6Bestseller No. 6
Charlotte's Web
1656 Reviews
Charlotte's Web
  • Great product!
  • E. B. White
  • HarperCollins
  • Edition no. Early (04/10/2012)
  • Hardcover: 192 pages
SaleBestseller No. 7Bestseller No. 7
Big Shark, Little Shark (Step into Reading)
21 Reviews
Big Shark, Little Shark (Step into Reading)
  • Big Shark Little Shark
  • Anna Membrino
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 8Bestseller No. 8
The Mitten
460 Reviews
The Mitten
  • Putnam Publishing Group
  • Jan Brett
  • G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. First Board Book Edition 1996 (10/04/1996)
  • Board book: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 9Bestseller No. 9
The Wonderful Things You Will Be
1326 Reviews
The Wonderful Things You Will Be
  • The Wonderful Things You Will Be
  • Emily Winfield Martin
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. 1 (08/25/2015)
  • Hardcover: 36 pages
SaleBestseller No. 10Bestseller No. 10
Dear Zoo: A Lift-the-Flap Book
2464 Reviews
Dear Zoo: A Lift-the-Flap Book
  • Great product!
  • Rod Campbell
  • Little Simon
  • Edition no. 17256th (05/08/2007)
  • Board book: 18 pages
Bestseller No. 11Bestseller No. 11
The Truck Book
175 Reviews
The Truck Book
  • Great product!
  • Harry McNaught
  • Random House
  • Edition no. 1st (04/12/1978)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
Bestseller No. 12Bestseller No. 12
The Everything Kids' Science Experiments Book: Boil Ice, Float Water, Measure Gravity-Challenge the World Around You!
1110 Reviews
The Everything Kids' Science Experiments Book: Boil Ice, Float Water, Measure Gravity-Challenge the World Around You!
  • Adams Media Corporation
  • Tom Robinson
  • Everything
  • Edition no. unknown (10/01/2001)
  • Paperback: 144 pages
SaleBestseller No. 13Bestseller No. 13
Sign Language: My First 100 Words
173 Reviews
Sign Language: My First 100 Words
  • Great product!
  • Cartwheel Books
  • Paperback: 32 pages
Bestseller No. 14Bestseller No. 14
Llama Llama I Love You
367 Reviews
Llama Llama I Love You
  • Llama Llama I Love You
  • Anna Dewdney
  • Viking Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. Brdbk (12/26/2014)
  • Board book: 14 pages
Bestseller No. 15Bestseller No. 15
Just Go to Bed (Little Critter) (Pictureback(R))
275 Reviews
Just Go to Bed (Little Critter) (Pictureback(R))
  • Great product!
  • Mercer Mayer
  • Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Edition no. Random House ed. (04/23/2001)
  • Paperback: 24 pages
SaleBestseller No. 16Bestseller No. 16
Where the Sidewalk Ends: Poems and Drawings
1565 Reviews
Where the Sidewalk Ends: Poems and Drawings
  • Where the Sidewalk Ends Poems and Drawings
  • Shel Silverstein
  • HarperCollins
  • Edition no. 1st (02/18/2014)
  • Hardcover: 176 pages
SaleBestseller No. 17Bestseller No. 17
The Kid: A Novel
36 Reviews
The Kid: A Novel
  • Ron Hansen
  • Scribner
  • Edition no. Reprint (11/21/2017)
  • Paperback: 320 pages
SaleBestseller No. 19Bestseller No. 19
May I Please Have a Cookie? (Scholastic Readers, Level 1)
872 Reviews
May I Please Have a Cookie? (Scholastic Readers, Level 1)
  • Cartwheel Books
  • Jennifer Morris, Jennifer E. Morris
  • Cartwheel Books
  • Edition no. Level 1 (10/01/2005)
  • Paperback: 32 pages
SaleBestseller No. 20Bestseller No. 20
Tot Tutors Kids Book Rack Storage Bookshelf, Natural/Primary (Primary Collection)
2873 Reviews
Tot Tutors Kids Book Rack Storage Bookshelf, Natural/Primary (Primary Collection)
  • Toddler-sized book rack displays books with covers forward making it easy for kids to identify and grab books
  • 5 deep, fabric sling sleeves hold books of almost any size
  • Promotes organization and reading skills for girls and boys ages 3 years and up
  • Comes in multiple color options - Primary: Natural finish with bright primary bookshelves (red, green, blue, yellow); Summit: White finish with primary bookshelves (red, green, blue, yellow); Pastel: White finish with pastel bookshelves (pink, light green, baby blue, light yellow); Friends: White finish with pink and purple bookshelves (pink, purple, dark pink); Espresso: Espresso finish with white bookshelves
  • Sturdy engineered wood construction is easy to assemble and clean

Last update on 2018-01-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API - More info

I got the wrong item when buying a new kids books, what should I do?

Contact Amazone customer support and tell them you didn’t get the kids books you had ordered, Amazon have a great friendly staff who will assist you to solve any issue that might rise.

How much am I suppose to spend on new kids books?

Remember that buying a good kids books is a one time purchase (hopefully) and in addition it is something that you use on a daily basis. you don’t want to save $5 on an item like this – so always go for the best kids books you can afford to buy.

What are the ranking factors you used to make your best kids books list?

They are honestly too long to mention, we looked into all aspects of the specific Array we could find! starting from reviews, price, features and others. trying to find the very best kids books is hard this days when so many different brands are fighting for our money.(it’s a good problem to have though.

What is the most important thing to look for when buying kids books?

It’s highly important that you look at the quality of material when buying kids books. You want something that will last you for several years to come. so look carefully in other buyers reviews and make the best decision on your new kids books

 

 

What is the minimum time of warranty you recommended when buying a new kids books?

We like to go with a minimum of 2 years warranty when buying a new kids books. there is really no need to for a life time warranty as with any product there is some tear&ware and it’s ok to replace a kids books.

 

 

Best kids books Reviews